NASCAR All-Star Race 2021: Schedule, lineup, TV, radio, streaming for race at Texas Motor Speedway

It’s race day at Texas Motor Speedway, and we've got all the information you need to get ready for Sunday night's NASCAR All-Star Race and the NASCAR All-Star Open qualifying race, which precedes it.

Wait, did you say All-Star Race at Texas Motor Speedway? Yes.

For only the third time in the event's history, — following last year's event at Bristol Motor Speedway and the 1986 All-Star race at Atlanta Motor Speedway — Charlotte Motor Speedway will not host NASCAR's annual exhibition race. Texas gave up its annual spring points race this season to become the home of All-Star weekend.

Here is all the information you need to get ready for Sunday night's action:

NASCAR ALL-STAR RACE: Seven things to know about 2021 event

NASCAR All-Star Open


TV: FS1. Pre-race broadcast begins at 5 p.m. ET.

RADIO: Motor Racing Network. STREAMING: Fox Sports Go.

RACE DISTANCE: 50 laps around the 1.5-mile track for a total of 75 miles.

STAGE LENGTHS (laps per stage): Stage 1: 20. Stage 2: 20. Stage 3: 10.

ENTRIES: Active full-time drivers who did not automatically qualify for the All-Star Race.

WHAT'S AT STAKE: Winners of each stage advance to the All-Star Race along with the fan vote winner.

LINEUP: Determined by driver points (with car number in parentheses followed by team):

1. Tyler Reddick (8), Richard Childress Racing

2. Chris Buescher (17), Roush Fenway Racing

3. Matt DiBenedetto (21), Wood Brothers Racing

4. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (47), JTG Daugherty Racing

5. Ross Chastain (42), Chip Ganassi Racing

6. Bubba Wallace (23), 23XI Racing

7. Daniel Suarez (99), Trackhouse Racing Team

8. Erik Jones (43), Richard Petty Motorsports

9. Chase Briscoe (14), Stewart-Haas Racing

10. Aric Almirola (10), Stewart-Haas Racing

11. Corey LaJoie (7), Spire Motorsports

12. Anthony Alfredo (38), Front Row Motorsports

13. Quin Houff (00), StarCom Racing

14. James Davison (15), Rick Ware Racing

15. Josh Bilicki (52), Rick Ware Racing

16. Austin Cindric (33), Team Penske

17. Cody Ware (51), Petty Ware Racing

18. BJ McLeod (78), Live Fast Motorsports

19. Justin Haley (77), Spire Motorsports

20. Garrett Smithley (53), Rick Ware Racing

21. Timmy Hill (66), MBM Motorsports

22. David Starr (13), MBM Motorsports

NASCAR All-Star Race

Source: Read Full Article